Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: CPU Error Message

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Elgin, IL
    Posts
    442

    CPU Error Message

    I've started getting this error again. Got it a couple days ago and today also, took about 10 minutes to get in today.

    Randy

    Attachment 10474

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    1,487
    I got that one a few minutes ago also! Any idea what's up?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Tokyo Japan
    Posts
    15,582
    Not sure what it is guys, but I know Marty has been working with the hosting company on this issue.

    I got the message about 4 hours ago, once, then not since.

    Cheers!
    The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.
    William Arthur Ward

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Southern Georgia
    Posts
    1,396
    I saw the error message and am looking into it. I'll try to post something if/when I find out what's going on.

    - Marty -
    Fivebraids, Inc.
    When you earnestly believe you can compensate for a lack of skill by doubling your efforts, there’s no end to what you can’t do…

Similar Threads

  1. Error
    By Dave Richards in forum Designs, Plans and Sketches
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-12-2009, 11:09 PM
  2. Database Error....AGAIN????
    By Norman Hitt in forum Site Questions and Test Posts
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-18-2009, 05:38 PM
  3. Funny Error Message
    By Vaughn McMillan in forum Off Topic Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-23-2006, 05:45 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •