Search results

1. Eric Black

My Version of the Nosy/Whiny Neighbor

Lol -25c this morning and 0 in the forecast next week. I’ve been putting up with my special neighbours for 5 years that simply can’t mind their own business. My 90 year old immediate neighbour sadly seems to be moving into a home and is the only reason I don’t have the allowable 6’6” fence yet...
  2. Eric Black

My new shop pup

We named her River which worked out well because sometimes things look like “A river runs through it”. Im not sure about the Pyrenees either, 3 pups looked mostly shepherd as did mom then our pup but two mainly white pups. Added a pic of one of her sisters. Only 2 pups have kind of a mane and...
  3. Eric Black

My new shop pup

Momma is shepherd/husky, the dad uncertain but the vet looking at the entire litter thinks Great Pyrenees is in the mix which would help explain their size.
  4. Eric Black

extended our little front deck earlier this year

We are making good use of it, I got a little carried away with mounting things on the pickets but made use of things I couldn't throw away. view from last Saturday, white stuff melted but will be back soon :cry:
  5. Eric Black

more goofing around

The Barney car, starting a new Fred's car soon I hope
  6. Eric Black

My new shop pup

she was so tiny, now 6 months and 54lbs. may need a bigger shop lol
  7. Eric Black

Wheelbarrow

Thank you for posting Charley, I actually bought BLO but because I never used it I got cold feet. I have to finish a couple projects up and put finishes on them at the same time to limit the lost use of my shop. I am feeling better about trying it, when you read stuff I always wonder do they...
  8. Eric Black

New Project Started

incredible detail Paul
  9. Eric Black

Wheelbarrow

thanks everyone, a very good point Ryan will have to think on protecting the feet.
  10. Eric Black

Wheelbarrow